top of page

Thu, Jun 08

|

Zoom - Register below

Venture Capital Prospects 101: Focus on USA

Join us for an introduction to venture capital prospects Master Class. Learn the fundamentals of venture capitalism and what is relevant for fundraising. Register early for on-demand access to practice with a homework assignment and receive the class replay. Hosted by Prospect Research Institute.

Registration is closed
See other events
Venture Capital Prospects 101: Focus on USA
Venture Capital Prospects 101: Focus on USA

Time & Location

Jun 08, 2023, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Zoom - Register below

About The Event

Join us for an introduction to venture capital prospects Master Class. Learn the fundamentals of venture capitalism and what is relevant for fundraising. Register early for on-demand access to practice with a homework assignment and receive the class replay. In this class we will have an additional focus on venture capital activity in USA. Hosted by Prospect Research Institute.

9am California | 12pm New York | 5pm London | 10:30pm India

Apra FL Member? Login for coupon code!

Share This Event

bottom of page